top of page
Feather Goddess Ring * made to order

Feather Goddess Ring * made to order

One of my best sellers, the Feather Goddess Ring. This product is made to order.

 

The ordering process is very simple: you choose the stone, leave your ring size* in the comments and I will forge your individual ring. I need about 4-6 weeks for the production of your new favorite jewellery. Thanks for your patience. 

 

*Please make sure you choose the right size. I can't make any size adjustments. This is a wide band ring, meaning it's usually a bit tight. I suggest you order about a half to full size larger. Feel free to email me if you are unsure. ⠀

 

The pictures with the stones are reference pictures - the rings are not yet finished. When the ring is finished, the stone will be set in a silver setting, which looks something like the first picture.

 

All pieces of jewelry are hand-forged from 925 sterling silver and are delivered in a goldeulejewelry gift box and with a silver polishing cloth.

    CHF350.00Price

    Related Products

top of page
Feather Goddess Ring *auf Bestellung angefertigt*

Feather Goddess Ring *auf Bestellung angefertigt*

Einer meiner Bestseller, der Feather Goddess Ring. Dieses Produkt wird auf Bestellung angefertigt.

 

Der Bestellprozess ist ganz einfach: du wählst den Stein, hinterlässt deine Ringgrösse* in den Kommentaren und ich schmiede deinen individuellen Ring. Ich benötige ca. 4-6 Wochen für die Herstellung deines neuen Lieblingsschmucks. Danke für deine Geduld. 

 

*Bitte stelle sicher, dass du die richtige Größe wählst. Ich kann keine Größenanpassungen vornehmen. Dies ist ein Breitbandring, was bedeutet, dass er normalerweise etwas eng anliegt. Ich schlage vor, dass du etwa eine halbe bis ganze Nummer größer bestellst. Kontaktiere mich gerne per Mail, wenn du unsicher bist. ⠀

 

Die Bilder mit den Steinen sind Referenzbilder - die Ringe sind noch nicht fertiggestellt. Beim fertigen Ring wird der Stein jeweils in einer Silberfassung eingefasst sein, was in etwa so aussieht wie auf dem ersten Bild.

 

Alle Schmuckstücke sind handgeschmiedet aus 925 Sterlingsilber und werden in einer goldeulejewelry-Geschenkbox und mit einem Silber-Poliertuch geliefert.

    350,00 CHFPreis

    Ähnliche Produkte